Connecting countries to climate technology solutions
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Russian Spanish Yoruba

CTCN website now available in 6 UN languages


Publication date:
United Nations

The Climate Technology Centre and Network (CTCN) has updated its website. In addition to improved design and functionality, the website is now available in 6 official languages of the United Nations: English, Arabic, Chinese (simplified), French, Russian and Spanish. The visitors can find the language icons at the top of the main page, click it and then the website is translated. Please note that this is liked to Google Translate at the moment.

Share this: