Connecting countries to climate technology solutions
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Russian Spanish Yoruba

Advisory Board

The CTCN operates within its terms of reference and is accountable to, and under the guidance of, the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) Conference of the Parties (COP) through an Advisory Board. The Advisory Board of the CTCN determines its operational modalities and rules of procedure based on the functions outlined in decision 1/CP.16, paragraph 123. The Constitution of the Advisory Board was agreed upon at COP 18.


Advisory board members

Moa Forstorp

Omedi Moses Jura

Hamid Abakar Souleymane

Henrique Schneider

Kenichi Wada

Bongsoo Kim

Lorena Prado Orcoyen

Maia Tskhvaradze

Mareer Mohamed Husny

Matthew Kennedy

Meropi Paneli

Mikhael Chyzhenko

Orly Jacob

Pedro García Brito

Peter Tarfa

Ping Zhong

Rose Mwebaza

Sergio La Motta

Shiv Srikanth

Anne Barre

Spencer Linus Thomas

Stephen Minas

Cecilia da Silva Bernardo

Emerson Resende

Vicky Noens



Share this: